• Board of trustees and staff

Board of Trustees

  1. Vice Chair: Anthony Andre
  2. Treasurer: Joshua Oliech
  3. Trustee: Fatima Kamara
  4. Trustee: Ron Lutaaya
  5. Trustee: Tendai Ndanga


Staff and Volunteers


  1. Deryck Browne, Research and Policy Officer, Contact about: Research, Email: little_1rock@yahoo.co.uk
  2. Maureen Ndawana, Community and Engagement Officer, Contact about: Ffena, Membership, Email: maureen_ndawana@yahoo.co.uk
  3. Kumba Sagba, Community and Engagement Officer, Contact about: Ffena, Membership
  4. Kemmy AbisinuOluwa, Finance and Resources Officer, Contact about: Finance, HR, Office resources, 
  5. Email: abisoguno@yahoo.co.uk
  6. Victoria Sylver, Communications Intern
  7. Sojourner Seaton, Policy Intern

 Tel - 020 8555 5778